< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=349773238893577&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Testimonials

Our review

Omni Interior Design
5.0
Based on 195 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ganesh Govindasamy
Ganesh Govindasamy
2021-12-03T15:27:13+0000
My wife and I stumbled upon this ID firm as it was one of the closest to our location. When we visited the showroom, we... were linked up with Angel. Angel is the Creative Director in the firm and she truly lived up to her title. Of the three quotations, we had sourced for, she was the only ID who visualised our design by sketching it out with a pencil and paper. We knew it right from the start that she had many years of experience under her belt and trusted our new home in her hands. The renovation was completed with our a new modern look to our kitchen and living room within the budget we had put out for. We are very happy with the outcome and thank Angel for giving us such a lovely home.read more
Karen Sim
Karen Sim
2021-11-04T13:16:37+0000
So great to have introduce by a friend on Lucas as my new 3room flat unit at Margaret drive. Very strong character and... hardworking guy. Manage to clear my doubts on my kitchen design and carpentry work. Also resonable price to get all my kitchen and masterbed room wardrobe done.read more
Amd Masrur
Amd Masrur
2021-11-03T05:37:33+0000
Went around islandwide to get a quotation for ID and contractor and decided to go with Lucas from Omni as it was... reasonably priced.Communication was an ease through out the whole process. Highly recommended. He is experienced in the industry.He is dedicated in his craft.Overall was quite happy with the outcome of the renovation...read more
Dittya Klbv
Dittya Klbv
2021-10-14T13:37:07+0000
Our HDB unit renovation just completed and handed over from Zack Omni design. We love it so much, feel homy, cozy and... comfortable. Thanks to our ID Zack, he is very liable, promt response all our queries and provided a good service and also affordable price. Highly recommended!read more
Elly Kadir
Elly Kadir
2021-09-29T14:43:35+0000
We are very fortunate to have Rahmat as our ID. He has extensive knowledge, technically and design. His advised on the... practicality as well as the designed was thoughfully calculated for us to make the right decision. We are satisfied with the outcome of our EA flat renovation. Especially during this pandemic period. More important, he managed to keep it within our budget and the within the agreed time frame. Once again, thank you Rahmat and we're glad to have you as our ID. Not forgotten, thank you Omni Design.read more
Turaiya Noor
Turaiya Noor
2021-09-29T13:20:54+0000
As for all new homeowners of a resale HDB flat that has an outdated style, it can be quite daunting. We did our... research for interior design companies that could make most of our renovation dreams come true with our limited budget. The budget was the restricting part of our renovation journey. We streamlined to a handful of more than capable companies, but Omni Design Pte Ltd stole our hearts by actually assisting us by giving us the reality of our financial situation and seeing what is the best we can do with it. Not limiting us, but ensuring that we can make every dollar count.Angel ticked all our boxes for being an interior designer with vision, expertise and advising us with realistic goals. After assisting us with securing a loan, we then moved forward on what is the best route of execution to meet our renovation needs. We were looking at a home with a clean finish, modern, a display room for our shoe collection and a functional kitchen (because I love cooking). We refined the processes along the way, because renovating a house is a journey. I think we went through 3 or 4 changes to our renovation plan. I can be quite nitpicky because I expect things to be done to almost perfection, and Angel was always available to assure that each job was done to my liking. Communication was fluid, and this is something that I appreciated most. There were moments where what we wanted did not match our budget, so more editing had to be made to our plans. However, every step of the way was for an improvement with Angel's advice. Our journey got broken down to phases, and I am glad to say that we are almost there.I also appreciate that Angel always listened to what we wanted, definitely with professional advice added in to it. Whether it was the colour scheme of our home or the finishing of our kitchen cabinets. Most times, we can be quite indecisive and she was patient with us. She did not pressure us or forced an idea down our throat. This made the client and designer relationship an enjoyable one. She guided us every step of the way with flawless knowledge of her products. Her confidence was key in the process. At the end of the day, Angel executed the vision of our home seamlessly to the best of her ability and our budget. I will definitely recommend Omni Design, especially working with Angel to my family and friends who are seeking renovation works.read more
Shu Fen
Shu Fen
2021-09-25T01:31:41+0000
Our ID is Angel. Angel is very experienced in this field. She is able to give many ideas to us instantly and her ideas... caught our attention during the first meeting. She definitely outshined other IDs whom we met after her, and that was the reason why we chose her. Additionally, she made us feel comfortable with her and we felt that we clicked well with her. She is bold in trying new things. She is also very prompt in resolving issues when we encountered issue during our renovation journey.read more
Salome Caballero Solomon
Salome Caballero Solomon
2021-09-21T02:10:08+0000
Highly recommend omni interior design friendly and helpful contractor,Thank you Lucas you’re great and perfect ID😊
Maxson Tan
Maxson Tan
2021-09-20T13:02:40+0000
Great thanks to Omni Design especially our ID Marcus who took over our project due to personal issues from previous ID.... He is warm and very prompt who expedited the progress of the renovation works amid Covid pandemic so that we can move in on time. He also provided various ideas like the ceiling design and lightings to create cosy living room for us. Truly appreciate his efficiency of works!Besides, excellent carpentry works by Uncle Heng and his team who are highly experienced and provided professional advice in optimizing space for wardrobes as well as giving ideas on various compartments. Thumbs up deserved for their quality works delivered within short period of time👍👍read more
Nur Syairah
Nur Syairah
2021-08-18T10:33:37+0000
Amazing experience with Omni Design since Day 1 when we first met our ID, Angel. Met her months before our key... collection date to discuss the design concept. She understood our ideas and address our concerns with alternatives. Very proactive and detailed. She made our first renovation journey a memorable and amazing one. Keep up the great work! 👍read more
Sharon Jaynes
Sharon Jaynes
2021-08-10T16:20:22+0000
Our initial project was handled by another designer; Marcus (our ID’s manager) stepped in to help sort out delay issues... with the various contractors (manpower wasn’t easy to mobilise with Covid guidelines), ensuring we could move in on time. More than half a year after the job was completed, there were some minor things that needed fixing. Marcus looked into that and ensured things were fixed. Responsible, responsive and good follow through even after a project is long completed. Thanks Marcus!read more
Jack Kua
Jack Kua
2021-08-08T15:11:33+0000
Skip this review if you do not have 5mins to spare and if you want to miss out a really good and responsible ID and ID... firm. We have engaged at least 10 ID firms and eventually settled down with Yong from Omni Design. I always believe that the chemistry between home owners and ID is very important, which Yong in our opinion is the best compared to the rest of the firms that we have spoken to. Yong is a very engaging, professional and knowledgeable ID. Just a simple conversation over the phone, he then knows exactly what we wanted. He is very patient and answer to all our queries, PROMPTLY especially. Even after deposit is finally made, he is still as prompt as before, not those typical ones that take your deposit and immediately MIA even you need them and come back to you only after one whole day, which I believe this is what most home owners are worried about. Yong would also frequently drop by our house to make sure things are in order and making sure to update us with pictures of the progression of the renovation. There was an incident whereby we were unable to be around in the house to receive all the furnitures and electronics appliances due to our personal matters. Yong took the initiative to come over to our house to receive the deliveries on our behalf. Definitely there will be bound to have some hiccups here and there but Yong never once failed to rectify and solved every of our issue promptly. As discussed with Yong, we would like to move in as soon as possible and gave him a fengshui date. As you all knows that given the Covid situation, foreign manpower is limited but Yong assured us that he would definitely be able to handover the fengshui date that we have mentioned. If you want an ID that is responsive, responsible, knowledgeable, friendly and engaging, Yong from Omni Design will definitely be the ID that all home owners would want to engage! Thank you Yong, you did an excellent job!!! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼read more
Muhammad Fa'iz
Muhammad Fa'iz
2021-08-08T12:27:31+0000
Good and smooth experience with Omni Interior Design, engaging the ID namely Steven. He provides clear insights of the... renovation process and things to lookout considering it’s my first time renovating my own house. Recommended!read more
Lim Skull Abyss
Lim Skull Abyss
2021-08-08T08:17:08+0000
Being first time home owner, me and my wife were mindful that our renovation have to achieve a balance between cost,... design and practicality. After consulting from numerous ID firm, we eventually selected Omni design as our choice. Despite this pandemic period which manpower is a huge issue, Yong managed to coordinate the work well, everything was clear and precise, hence our house was completed to our expectation, Furthermore, we are aware of the progress of our home, with the updates of our renovation progress that Yong have provided us from time to time. Lastly, we would like to thank him for his great work and we are very satisfied with the renovation.read more
Masturah Bte Abu Bakar
Masturah Bte Abu Bakar
2021-08-01T01:20:20+0000
Rahmat was our ID. He is friendly, responsive and patience.He recommended a good quality kitchen and toilet makeover... within our budget.Thank you Rahmat for the good job👍read more
Karis Zhou
Karis Zhou
2021-07-16T00:42:23+0000
Initially when we chose Omni Design, it is due to Eric. However, due to unforeseen circumstances, our designer was... being changed to Marcus.Marcus has displayed remarkable service and professionalism despite some delays and hiccups here and there. Marcus followed up with us and the sub contractors promptly and closely to ensure that there were no further delays. (Our timeline is extremely tight due to Fengshui requirements)After moving in, as and when Marcus will also follow up with us closely to ensure that minor defects (if any) are being settled asap.Good work Marcus!read more
SB Lim
SB Lim
2021-07-09T02:24:35+0000
Choosing a trustworthy Interior designer always is an easy task. Before we confirm our home to our ID, Aaron Tan, we... have been searching for several interiors firms and spoken to many interior designers. What Aaron really stands up is his professionalism, patient, wonderful ideas and the most important is working towards our budget. Aaron has been extremely patient and accommodating towards all our requests and not forgetting to provide us his professional ideas. Although there has some hiccups along the renovation, but Aaron always resolve it in a very professional and speedy manner. Aside of this, he also showing his great attitude and promptness attending to all our question even at the late night. We would definitely recommend Aaron Tan to our friends in future. So glad that we make a right choice – a BIG thank to you, Aaron Tan!!read more
Haseena Firthous
Haseena Firthous
2021-07-06T05:12:08+0000
Our ID was Stephen and he did a very good job of making our expectations come to reality. He was experienced and very... straight forward and responded to all our queries well. We are happy we chose Omni Interior Design.read more
Mahesh Krishnan
Mahesh Krishnan
2021-07-03T02:21:02+0000
We decided to choose Omni Interior Design and we meet Lucas our ID. Easy to communicate and very friendly and warm... guy.he gave ideas and opinions and handle the whole reno process very professionally. Completed our reno within the time frame as Lucas promised. I would highly recommend him for others.Thank you very much Lucas.read more
Emma Adam
Emma Adam
2021-06-21T11:39:51+0000
Hi all , we (my wife and i) have just completed our reno with Omni interior design this week. Overall we are very... pleased and satisfied with our id Rahmat for his experience, knowledge and inputs.We did a thorough research and went to several ids before choosing to work with Rahmat from Omni Design to do an extensive reno on our executive masionette. Rahmat shared with us on the pros and cons of what we want. The price is also very reasonable. Our mind is at ease as they are hdb approved and also casetrust and home trust approved.The only hiccup we faced was a delay due to tiler lack of manpower due to covid 19 border closures.Rahmat was easy to easy to deal with and made our reno journey a whole lot better.Thank you Omni Design and especially Rahmat for making our dream home come true!read more
Chloe Chew
Chloe Chew
2021-06-21T06:47:59+0000
I am a very satisfied customer since the planning stage. I applaud them for their creativity in terms of space... allocation and sense of aesthetics. High recommend Eric and Lester if anyone is looking for a fuss-free experience. They are exceptionally efficient and display high level of professionalism. Project was successfully fulfilled within a very tight timeframe and any issues were solved very promptly without delay. 👍👍👍read more
Isp Apps
Isp Apps
2021-06-20T17:19:59+0000
Our ID is Eric Ng. He is professional in terms on handling his client and his project. He knows what he is doing and... he always provide solutions, or alternatives to every doubts raised. Quick to attend our concerns. He did a very good job on handling our new home given the situation that we are all facing now (Pandemic). Highly recommended. We appreciate your assistance in creating our dream home.read more
Ken Chia
Ken Chia
2021-06-19T03:02:31+0000
I would highly recommend Ellison from Omni Interior Design,he is very friendly,efficient,respond and helpful,AAAAA+++++🤟
Sharon Lee
Sharon Lee
2021-06-16T14:36:39+0000
My ID, Ellison is friendly & response to query patiently. He is quick & responsible to rectify any issues raised,... offered ideas & suggestions to enhance the design. Thanks, Ellison.read more
Sina Ab
Sina Ab
2021-06-16T10:34:52+0000
I would recommend Ellison from Omni Interior Design to anyone who is looking for an ID. He is very friendly, polite and... professional, always contactable and always gives feasible and trusted solution to problems. Even after our reno was done, he was still prompt in answering our doubts and minor adjustment works. Thank you Ellison n team, they’ve done an amazing job! Recommended!read more
Syed Faisal Aljoffri
Syed Faisal Aljoffri
2021-06-15T03:16:28+0000
Thank you Omni Interior Design for making our special home successful.Our I.D Ellison is very patient, efficient,... helpful, friendly and attentive to what we want. He provide us suggestions and feedbacks with his useful knowledge and experience in the industry. Very easy to talk to him and share on the outlook on how our house will look like for the end result. Definitely recommended especially with their reasonable pricing, quality and services. Really appreciate it!read more
Amida Salleh
Amida Salleh
2021-06-12T07:08:57+0000
I would like to say thank you to Omni Interior Design to have made my dream home come alive. They do give good advices... due to their years of experience. Special thanks to Edwin and Darren for guiding us and having it all prepared and done in a very short span time given. We are very elated and happy that everything went smoothly. We were able to move in with peace of mind. We would really recommend anyone to take them up if you are thinking of doing up your humble abode.read more
Rindy Hani Nurhakim
Rindy Hani Nurhakim
2021-06-09T17:13:43+0000
Ellison from Omni Design was very attentive to my queries and requirements for my house reno. I am satisfied with the... fair pricing, product quality and his after service. Will definitely contact him for my future renovation needs.👍🏼read more
Jackie Ting Ding Gin
Jackie Ting Ding Gin
2021-06-09T12:21:05+0000
Thanks Jeff for the good services. Quality is meeting our expectation!
Maimunah Farid
Maimunah Farid
2021-06-06T05:34:06+0000
Uncle Farid and family would like to express our gratitude and appreciation to Omni Design, especially Elison and... Andrew. It was a challenging period to have a major renovation completed within 4 months. With a house that had plenty to fix at the same time, it was nothing short of a miracle, alhamdulillah. It was an uphill journey at start with doubts and tension arising but with Elison placed in the driving seat; his resourcefulness, can-do spirit and positive attitude, our 3,300 sqft. multi-generation house was delivered to us. While we do not have much home renovation experience under our belts, having professionally managed multi-million-dollar projects, we can relate to and appreciate the efforts put in to complete our home within the tight deadline. Thank you for being patient and a good listening ear especially towards Uncle Farid.We are still waiting for the rules to relax to call back Elison and Andrew for BBQ/makan at our place!read more
S Xin Yi
S Xin Yi
2021-06-01T10:50:18+0000
We would like to extend our gratitude to our ID, Stephen Yap for doing a great reno job for our new BTO flat. He was... fast and efficient in his work and always replied quickly to our queries. Our reno was a breeze, thanks to his supervision and his team's hard work. We highly recommend his services! The workmanship was good and his subcontractors were efficient and polite.Tips: Text/voice call/voice message work the best. We found that our ID was quite busy so he often didn't have time to read through the documents we prepared. Do have a good idea of what design and layout you would like. We got good advice regarding colour coordination, material selection and design practicality (e.g. ease of use and repair in case something goes wrong) but don't expect a novel design from scratch. Think of it as hiring a reliable, experienced contractor/coordinator to execute what you have in mind.read more
Daniel Khoo
Daniel Khoo
2021-05-27T06:27:48+0000
Went ID shopping for my hdb unit. Went to almost 12+ ID but settle for Kelvin from Omni Design.Main reasons for... selecting them is :- no hard sell , unlike other ID who like to push package or upsell products- listen to customer wants and design accordingly. - reasonable price. Work within budget given - responsive : always there to answer queries and help push for project completion. Especially during covid period where there is manpower issue - experience sub contractor. Very impress with the workmanship of the tiler. As my renvo is rather simple, didn’t have many woodworks apart from the kitchen. Also able to assist with my smart switch installation which I purchase myself without additional surcharge. (Configuration is done on my own though) Overall very happy with the end result and have a lot of family and friend commented that it’s very reasonably price as compare to others.read more
Md Zulfadhli
Md Zulfadhli
2021-05-26T05:12:07+0000
Decided to choose Omni Interior Design then we meet our ID Lucas.Easy to communicate and give some advise.Such a... friendly honest polite and sincere.Thank you Lucas for sharing opinion by giving us some idea about our reno and what ever he promise he will do it.I shock that the reno completed by 1 month very fast.He keep his promise.High recommended to others.Thank you Lucasread more
Mumpi Gh
Mumpi Gh
2021-05-25T17:44:40+0000
Very efficient, friendly and the contractor is really easy to talk to and understand my need. All I could say it is... worth it and well money spend for a dream home.read more
Annemarie James
Annemarie James
2021-05-23T10:53:19+0000
We just did our complete home renovation, major works including hacking, plumbing, carpentary works, complete flooring,... painting, interior design etc through Lucas from Omni Design.We are very happy with the work, would highly recommend lucas, completed on time, within budget and very content with the work. After completion also good support for small things to come over and assist. 2 years warranty.read more
Ugrasenan Venkadasalam
Ugrasenan Venkadasalam
2021-05-19T11:02:40+0000
We had our renovation completed by omni Design and we were satisfied with the workmanship. Our Id was Lucas Liew. He... was in fact the last Id we visited, and he was the chosen ones among the 4 Id companies. Lucas is very sincere and reliable. He took the effort to research the best for our homes. He is willing to listen to our opinion, suggestions, and ideas of design instead of just proposing his design. I would recommend Lucas for anyone who need a reliable, honest, and dedicated Id. thank you so much for the good job Lucas.read more
Amar Mahto
Amar Mahto
2021-05-15T09:01:27+0000
Reasonable pricing. Very good!!!
Karki Manish
Karki Manish
2021-05-11T03:43:46+0000
Rahmat did a great job on our renovation. Gave good suggestions and executed our ideas wonderfully
Adrianus Savio Yosi
Adrianus Savio Yosi
2021-05-09T16:02:51+0000
Wow it's amazing profesional work job design...👏👍
Löküncü Takhmina
Löküncü Takhmina
2021-05-03T11:03:13+0000
I have renovated my house by Omni and I must say they are the best for home interior design.
Ahmad Jan
Ahmad Jan
2021-05-02T10:07:29+0000
Thank you, Ronald, for your super before and after sales service, you did a very good job for my new condo...
Ahmad Jan
Ahmad Jan
2021-05-02T10:07:29+0000
Thank you, Ronald, for your super before and after sales service, you did a very good job for my new condo...
Manjit Yadav
Manjit Yadav
2021-04-30T03:01:18+0000
Great work and professionalism from Aaron, everything was done very nicely! My wife and I are very satisfied with the... results. Thank you!read more
Oyenekan Olayinka Joseph
Oyenekan Olayinka Joseph
2021-04-25T05:38:28+0000
Reasonable pricing. Very good!!!
Rohit Singh Rathore
Rohit Singh Rathore
2021-04-24T14:44:24+0000
Perfect design! highly recommended!
Vera Kimbong
Vera Kimbong
2021-04-20T09:44:15+0000
They are very good I recommend
Anjo Francisco
Anjo Francisco
2021-04-19T13:03:21+0000
Communicates well! Listens to our request. Updates us on our home reno frequently.
Sammy Grover
Sammy Grover
2021-04-19T06:39:58+0000
Fantastic! Great services!
Tanmay Priyadarshi
Tanmay Priyadarshi
2021-04-17T04:57:29+0000
Excellent work, good job!!
Rohit Singh
Rohit Singh
2021-04-16T15:10:48+0000
The service was good in this place and servant provide good service hiatal are clean and big beautiful
Fizah Awi
Fizah Awi
2021-04-16T04:28:53+0000
I have just recently finished my renovation with Omni Interior Design, I can say that their qoutation were affordable... compare with other interior design and they help to work within your budget.the person in charged for my house renovation were Lucas and he is very helpful and responsible with his work at the same time also ensure that all works to be done smoothly. thumb up!!read more
Irish Godinez Good Locas
Irish Godinez Good Locas
2021-04-15T11:55:48+0000
Very Good Work & Very Good Design & Value for Your Money & one of the best contractors in Singapore. thank you
Dk Gupta
Dk Gupta
2021-04-15T05:36:26+0000
very good, my home was beautifully renovated by Steven in 2021, excellent job done!
Ttoshi Qrs
Ttoshi Qrs
2021-04-14T10:33:28+0000
It's nice and beautiful awesome
Estra Brook
Estra Brook
2021-04-12T09:32:28+0000
Visited their showroom. ID listen to my need and provides experienced advice to suit the need. Worth a visit.
Ryll Dave Gapusan Bedas
Ryll Dave Gapusan Bedas
2021-04-12T06:32:02+0000
I have engaged Omni to renovate my toilet. Looking forward!
YC Novels
YC Novels
2021-04-10T22:32:52+0000
The service was good. Stephen did a good job. thank you for being so patient with us
Tan Shereen
Tan Shereen
2021-04-07T07:24:26+0000
I am very please with Angels work. She created a beautiful piece for my home. On top of that she comes across as an... energetic and bubbly individual. I will recommend her to anyone who is looking to design their house😊read more
Bharath Yadav
Bharath Yadav
2021-04-06T15:26:02+0000
Edwin has been a good help in our reno, he was prompt and managed to deliver the goods in a highly constrained... post-covid environment. Good job!read more
Sayyidina Andhika N
Sayyidina Andhika N
2021-04-05T17:22:38+0000
Only got some news & story from my trustable colleges.They said it's kinda good and very great. One of the finest.
Resham Mahawar
Resham Mahawar
2021-04-05T14:08:11+0000
Fantastic experience, Wei wei and the team were wonderful to work with. Highly recommend!
Sanjaya Mahavar
Sanjaya Mahavar
2021-04-04T15:08:47+0000
Reasonable ID services with Omni and reputable designer. Definitely value for money!
Anis Mahat
Anis Mahat
2021-04-04T12:50:17+0000
Excellent workmanship and design, with great attention to details and follow-up.
Sheng Wen
Sheng Wen
2021-04-02T20:19:40+0000
I recommend kelvin because he’s rally god
Poonam Gupta
Poonam Gupta
2021-04-01T10:13:01+0000
Professional service. Excellent workmanship and prompt handover. Highly recommended.
Hazrul Yusli
Hazrul Yusli
2021-04-01T01:35:40+0000
Words can't describe how thankful we are to have chanced upon Lucas from Omni Design. We’ve met with 5 other id’s but... When we first met him, Lucas transparency and cost saving suggestions, practical advice and what works could be done within our tight budget, together with their competitive prices we were convinced that we need to sign with Omni Design. Besides he was the only one who made us feel like we could trust him. Which I personally feel is important. We are amazed by the speedy yet quality workmanship Lucas carried out. Lucas is personable, patience ( cause the wife is fickle minded), quick to respond to us in any situation/enquiry. Met him on site by accident nearing midnight just to make sure things were done which shows his dedication. We will definitely recommend Lucas & Omni Design to our friends and family!read more
Ajay Mahawar
Ajay Mahawar
2021-03-31T06:48:51+0000
Highly recommend them for their affordable price. I am very satisfied with Marcus who provides good service with... whatever customer requirements.read more
Rahul Parekh
Rahul Parekh
2021-03-29T18:08:49+0000
Very honest and quality material has been used for my house unlike those cheap contractors, What is pay is what you... get, Omni price is honest and quality is fine and good no regrets.read more
Mayank Sachan
Mayank Sachan
2021-03-29T11:03:55+0000
Thank you, Jeff, for the great coordination. The workmanship is great. We are satisfied with our new kitchen cabinets.
Meia Em
Meia Em
2021-03-29T07:32:00+0000
Innovative design to my budget, friendly discussion with no obligation, cost effective & deliver the result on time!... Keep it up!read more
Reynelda CB
Reynelda CB
2021-03-28T09:58:18+0000
Very fine and reasonable price!
Juju Chhiller
Juju Chhiller
2021-03-28T04:50:01+0000
Good service excellent staff and nice place to adventure for with family😁😁
Mimi Liou
Mimi Liou
2021-03-27T07:34:24+0000
Good service, excellent staff help thru out the whole renovation process.
Jin Ng
Jin Ng
2021-03-26T07:53:21+0000
The best ever, never regret just try once and you will know what kind of quality they offering unlike any other firm
Arslan Nawaz
Arslan Nawaz
2021-03-26T07:02:17+0000
Awesome working with Jeff, great designs and listens attentively to our input for any details that need to be changed.
Khan Husnain
Khan Husnain
2021-03-24T03:42:19+0000
Amazing service. I'm impressed!
A S A  D ツ
A S A  D ツ
2021-03-23T03:38:53+0000
I engaged Aaron for my house reno, wonderful work done. I love his design, modern, stylish and very homely, he gave... good suggestions and practical advice, finished work is exactly the same as the proposed.read more
মোঃআমির আলী
মোঃআমির আলী
2021-03-23T03:35:50+0000
Great reno experience with Omni Design.
ChenXi Chia
ChenXi Chia
2021-03-22T11:16:41+0000
Lucas helped to do my flat in the most fast and best way. Efficient and a great designer.
Harun Mridha
Harun Mridha
2021-03-22T02:58:15+0000
Aaron is reliable and responsive and he is can give very realistic ideas and design, very thankful to him!! He is also... very co-operative and knows the client’s needs.read more
Inshirah Mohammed
Inshirah Mohammed
2021-03-07T10:08:30+0000
I would definitely recommend ID Lucas from Omni interior design. I am thankful to Lucas for renovating my house. He was... so efficient, I wanted to shift to my new house within a month. I engaged him during the cny period. He was the only one who was strongly confidence enough to tell me that by end of Feb he will finish up the work and handover the flat to me. He expedited the renovation works and he gave his suggestion to enhance the overall look of the house. He was able to response to my message on time. I am happy with his works and happy to shift to my new hse.read more
Cheryl Tang Xueru
Cheryl Tang Xueru
2021-02-12T02:32:36+0000
Great service and friendly staff.ID ellison is very helpful ! Thank you!
Dilah Al
Dilah Al
2021-02-11T04:23:48+0000
I would like to commend ID Lucas for overlooking my parent’s 4rm flat renovation from start to finish. This was done... during the pandemic and despite worries of manpower shortage/disruption at the initial, Lucas reassured us that works will not be affected. True to his words, the reno works for 2 toilets + 1 kitchen was done fairly quickly in a reasonable timeline. A big factor in us choosing Omni Design is that they suited our budget, and that ID Lucas was able to give practical advice and what works could be done within our tight budget.Lucas is personable and quick to respond to us in any situation (such as when we needed help with accessory shopping). Even though there were some hiccups and miscommunications, Lucas is quick to check and respond to ensure the issues could be rectified. Therefore, his reliability can be fallen back upon which shows his commitment to his job. My parents are very happy with their new home. We would like to thank Omni Design and Lucas once again, for making our old home look new again. We wish you a prosperous Lunar new year ahead!read more
Khairinisa Hijrah
Khairinisa Hijrah
2021-02-08T09:08:37+0000
We decided to choose Omni Design because it was recommend by our friend. And this is our first time using ID and we... want an ID that can share his input on designs and at the same time listen to our ideas. Thus when we met with our ID Ellison. His attentiveness towards details, his understanding towards our concept and budget that made us engage him to be our ID. He and his team are able to deliver the time frame given and prompt to answer our questions, give ideas and answers our doubts. Highly Recommended.read more
সৌরভ চক্রবর্তী
সৌরভ চক্রবর্তী
2021-02-06T09:50:31+0000
Good job and keep it up. Recommend!
Umaimah Ayub
Umaimah Ayub
2021-02-05T13:17:55+0000
Words can't describe how thankful we are for engaging Lucas to renovate our 4-room resale flat.When we first met him,... we already liked his vibe and felt that we could trust him and immediately signed with Omni.We got our keys on 18th December 2020 and Lucas and his team began work on 21st December. We urgently needed to move in ASAP as our toddler needed to start school and Lucas expedited the whole renovation process for us. We managed to move into our home by 15th Jan 2021 and everything was in move-in condition! With minor touch ups here and there.We are amazed by the speedy yet quality workmanship Lucas carried out even in times of pandemic and with so many public holidays during the project.We were also on a very tight budget and Lucas was extremely transparent with the costing and suggested many cost-saving steps.He designed our kitchen and 2 bathrooms beautifully and made our house a home for our family. We will definitely recommend Lucas & Omni Design to our friends and family!read more
Chitra Nodir Pare
Chitra Nodir Pare
2021-02-05T09:51:18+0000
Functional design with innovation in mind, it makes the outcome more meaningful.
Anil Kumar
Anil Kumar
2021-02-04T13:18:46+0000
Very professional and very dedicated team of designers!
Satish Kumar
Satish Kumar
2021-02-04T09:56:03+0000
I would like to recommend Jeff from Omni Design for his professional guidance on our major renovation, very fair in... assessment, his punctuality on completion, his in depth knowledge for choosing colors, marbles & bath room tiles and his commitment on resolution of minor issues during the warranty & support during post warranty period.read more
Aaima Shah
Aaima Shah
2021-02-03T09:41:00+0000
Friendly staff!
Tahira Hussain
Tahira Hussain
2021-02-03T09:03:15+0000
Highly recommended. Excellent service.
Emilie Belisario Abis
Emilie Belisario Abis
2021-02-02T09:48:52+0000
Omni interior design is one of the best interior designers in town. Lucas had accommodated our requests, with some... suggestions and executed nicely. We are happy with their work, although their are some glitches but corrected them immediately. Well done Lucas and your team.read more
Aneesh CIt
Aneesh CIt
2021-02-02T09:02:12+0000
Omni Design is surely one of the best in Singapore.
Shopno Premik
Shopno Premik
2021-02-01T08:51:15+0000
Fantastic service and good ID cost.
MD Sadek
MD Sadek
2021-01-31T09:04:56+0000
Good ID package! Recommend!
Ayesha Kelum Kumari Hettiarachchi
Ayesha Kelum Kumari Hettiarachchi
2021-01-31T08:28:28+0000
Through a friend's recommendation we decided to engage with omni design and it is the best decision made!
Umar Nouman
Umar Nouman
2021-01-30T08:57:19+0000
Friendly and taking most of my requests in mind and response promptly to my message. They are giving responsibility to... the work by helping the owner to take good care of their property while in the middle of the work. Recommend!read more
Terry Flores
Terry Flores
2021-01-29T08:44:56+0000
Excellent services given by Omni Interior Design!
Michael Smith
Michael Smith
2021-01-29T08:13:46+0000
5 stars for Omni Interior Design!
Justin Brooks
Justin Brooks
2021-01-29T08:11:49+0000
They made a beautiful, clean, futuristic design. Love it!
Atlas XT
Atlas XT
2021-01-28T11:45:14+0000
Amazing showroom with friendly staff!
Saiful Islam
Saiful Islam
2021-01-27T10:01:38+0000
Job finished smoothly with nice workmanship done.
Snap Per
Snap Per
2021-01-26T10:08:13+0000
My family and I are satisfied with the amount of work and effort during our home renovation. Would recommend our ID... Steven for those who are looking to renovate your home.read more
Chavva Siva Gowtham
Chavva Siva Gowtham
2021-01-26T09:56:39+0000
Strongly recommend. 5 stars!
Shilpi Akter
Shilpi Akter
2021-01-25T09:40:27+0000
Strongly recommend......
Happy Man
Happy Man
2021-01-12T02:43:41+0000
Commitment to timeline and competitive pricing is something that draws me to them. I would like to compliment one of... their ID by the name of Lucas specifically, who have helped me and my family alot in meeting our timeline and ensuring that we have a proper place to move in to before the new year.We were rejected by a few companies and IDs due to our tight timeline and tight budget. I personally know Lucas from his previous company many years back and I was not sure if this current company could deliver. Lucas reassured us that he will do better than before, and we trusted him to do so. He didnt turn us away, neither did he entertain us for the sake of entertaining us. In fact, he made us feel as if we engaged a $100k reno package though ours was, in reality, 10 times lesser.True to his words, with his commitment and expert advise, we met both our tight timeline and tight budget. He was responsible to update us on every step of the way, the progress, personally overseeing some works and he is so responsive that he replies us late at night and even weekends. There are tons of renovation companies out there, but its people like Lucas that makes a company stand out and shine. Well done and thank you!read more
Mukesh Gutta
Mukesh Gutta
2021-01-01T07:32:33+0000
Good excellent service with the ID, we were happy about the workmanship.
Raisa Khan
Raisa Khan
2020-12-28T07:20:25+0000
My family and I will like to thank them sincerely for their kind help and assistance with our renovation.
Sabbir Khan
Sabbir Khan
2020-12-27T14:58:12+0000
Professional company. Moreover, the quality of the work was good.
Faiza Khan
Faiza Khan
2020-12-27T09:53:55+0000
Professional company offering the value for money renovation package.
Hammad Hadi
Hammad Hadi
2020-12-27T07:15:09+0000
Definitely recommend Omni Design to my friends and family! We would like to thank our ID, Ellison for coordinating the... Reno work for our kitchen.read more
Opu Rahman
Opu Rahman
2020-12-26T08:04:09+0000
Eric attended to me. He was very patient and experienced. Excellent services!
Anton Surya
Anton Surya
2020-12-26T06:56:02+0000
One of the best Interior Design Firm in Singapore. We will recommend Omni Design to our friends.
Krishnan Manoharan
Krishnan Manoharan
2020-12-24T07:39:12+0000
Thank you so much Aaron for your wonderful assistance and guidance in the process of our home renovation. We love our... new house!read more
Khan Khan
Khan Khan
2020-12-24T06:32:03+0000
The showroom is amazing. Everything thing in the showroom is built with purpose of educating the clients about design,... materials and needs of everyday life. Just did my reno with them, highly recommended.read more
Taimoor Khan
Taimoor Khan
2020-12-23T06:00:29+0000
Had a wonderful experience with them recently and can’t wait to share. I needed to renovate my HDB urgently on a tight... budget and schedule. Omni Design was able to accommodate me and accomplish the assignment without sacrificing creativity, quality and service.read more
Anamul Haque
Anamul Haque
2020-12-22T06:01:34+0000
Highly recommended. Excellent service.
Yousaf Khan
Yousaf Khan
2020-12-22T05:58:07+0000
We engaged Omni Design for the renovation of our condo. We were happy about the outcome. The defects were rectified... timely and satisfactory.read more
Dwi Cahyo Nugroho
Dwi Cahyo Nugroho
2020-12-22T05:21:42+0000
Thank you, Darren Teng, for the great effort for my 4 Room BTO Flat! He is very accommodating and flexible to our... inputs. Thank you for the great service! 🙂read more
Rupa Khan
Rupa Khan
2020-12-21T05:43:45+0000
Jeff provided excellent service. Highly recommended.
Shormila Ahmed
Shormila Ahmed
2020-12-21T05:21:40+0000
Quick and efficient. Great designs.
Khoniker Musafir
Khoniker Musafir
2020-12-21T05:19:07+0000
I had a very good and smooth experience with Angel. She helped us to renovate our Kitchen. She was able to guide us and... advise us during the entire process. Really appreciate it. Thank you!read more
Gie Jamil
Gie Jamil
2020-12-20T07:40:59+0000
Highly recommended and affordable. Designer Steven was accommodating with our budgets and give us best advice and... designs. Thank you once again.read more
Judy Lai
Judy Lai
2020-12-17T13:18:05+0000
Had my kitchen cabinets replaced by Omni recently. Starr , the interior designer did a great job. He answers my... messages promptly and very quick to resolve any issues. He was there to supervise the dismantling, sending me photos and updating me the process. Highly recommend him if you need to renovate your home. Thumbs Up! Kudos to Starr, for a job well doneread more
Stephen Koh
Stephen Koh
2020-12-15T07:56:15+0000
The renovation journey wasn't as smooth sailing as one would hope because of the covid circuit breaker. Thankfully my... ID Angel has been responsive throughout the entire journey and has value added particularly in the aspect of the design. I chose Angel over other IDs during the selection stage because she was the most enthusiastic and able to illustrate her ideas and design clearly through her hand-sketch drawings. Her design was also the most impressive among the others proposed. I believe that's because she pays attention to the theme that I communicated which was modern luxe and customized her proposed design accordingly. Carpenty workmanship is very good. Credits go to 伦哥 and his team for their meticulous hands. They were also very friendly and accommodating. I had some fixtures that require wall drilling for installation and they were happy to help out of goodwill. There were some hiccups here and there, but eventually everything was resolved. I will recommend Angel for those who are looking for a distinctive design for your house.read more
Christine Eng
Christine Eng
2020-12-05T13:10:11+0000
I love my new house so much, thanks Omni design let our dream come true. 😽😽😽
Notis Yeow
Notis Yeow
2020-12-05T13:04:11+0000
Omni renovation is great. Good job👍👍👍
Chee Hoow
Chee Hoow
2020-12-05T12:55:40+0000
Thanks for Omni design one stop renovation service. My designer Andrew who gives us more expert ideas, let us to... control the cost.read more
Wong Sok Kei
Wong Sok Kei
2020-12-04T09:09:48+0000
My designer has always been patient and professional from design to construction, and the quality is very good.🙋🏻‍♀️💪👍👍
Antonio Sze-to
Antonio Sze-to
2020-12-01T11:45:29+0000
My designer is so nice and patiently, I so love my new house.👍
Paul Sun
Paul Sun
2020-12-01T09:47:04+0000
It was highly recommended and we were pleased. It was the first time we have used a design professional and I would... highly recommend leveraging the skills and experience of Omni Interior.read more
Lumi Wang
Lumi Wang
2020-12-01T07:48:45+0000
Lucas在负责装修我的家时非常细心,每一步都很到位!装修快速,高效而且设计非常美丽大方!我很喜欢💕
Stephen Goh
Stephen Goh
2020-11-30T00:42:06+0000
设计装修👍效率价格公道👍说到做到。谢谢你Lucas 👍👍👍
Barney Chen
Barney Chen
2020-11-23T08:02:47+0000
I found Omni Design through a Google search on renovation ideas. I was contacted by Steven Chen soon after, whom... provided very clear and accurate information in terms of what was doable based on our house, as well as possible and practical options. The advice was definitely correct and shortened the time needed for my research. I will definitely recommend Omni Design as a trustworthy and beneficial source of advice for anyone looking to find more on interior design firm in Singapore.read more
Jiang DI
Jiang DI
2020-11-23T08:01:07+0000
I would recommend Omni Design to anyone who is looking for home renovation, to have a chat with them.
Fay Teo
Fay Teo
2020-09-15T01:58:15+0000
We engaged Omni Interior Design after meeting up with a few IDs through Qanvast. The deciding factor for working with... them is firstly their competitive price and secondly is because of their ID - Angel.We felt very at ease and comfortable with Angel as she is very easygoing and friendly. She will try to meet both me and my husband's request and come up with the best idea/solution that meet our family's need.Angel also managed to complete our renovation within a tight time line along with a few hiccups and we managed to move in just before CB started! Will definitely recommend Angel's service 😊read more
Alfian Yan
Alfian Yan
2020-09-04T10:08:31+0000
We engaged Lucas from Omni Interior Design after meeting several ID companies as his quotation was one of the lowest... and he did his best to work within our budget. We are impressed with the workmanship and the efficiency of Lucas and his team even though our renovation were affected by the circuit breaker. He always give timely updates and respond to our messages without delay. Thank you, Lucas, for being so dedicated and for accommodating to all our requests and designing our house. Our house is exactly what we imagined it to be. We highly recommend home owners to engage Omni Interior Design!read more
Angel Achs
Angel Achs
2020-08-10T10:49:37+0000
We engaged Marcus Sam for the renovation of our old HDB 3 room flat. Major renovation in the kitchen and the outcome is... great. Marcus does his best in this pandemic period as he tries to complete the renovation asap. He also went out of his way and provided our family with additional help. Recommended 👍🏻read more
Ben Chan
Ben Chan
2020-07-02T04:41:02+0000
We are very satisfied with Omni Design and especially our ID Stephen for helping and guiding us from the start . The... renovation was seamless and we did not have to go and do spot checks like what other people had to do with their renovations. Project was also completed on time .read more
PC Cheryl
PC Cheryl
2020-06-15T12:00:37+0000
1st noticed Omni Design Ad at my old house lift lobby social media notice board, so decided to give it a try. Due to... time constraints, had only two and half weeks to play. ID Marcus sam was able to finish in just two weeks. This is a plus point in his co-ordination. Workmanship of the carpentry was very good too.Marcus was able to accommodate 2 of small requests to add a short shelving on 2 places with no additional charges. The price quoted was reasonable within my budgets. On the whole, am very pleased with the outcome and will not hesitate to recommend Omni Design and Marcus Sam. Good job, thank you Marcus.read more
Sanjeev Singh
Sanjeev Singh
2020-06-04T08:19:09+0000
We engaged Omni Design to renovate our 5-room HDB resale flat. Although we had discussed our renovation ideas with... other ID firms, we decided to go with Jeff from Omni Design in the end. Right from the beginning before signing the contract, Jeff was patient and attentive during our meetings, listening to our ideas and offering suggestions along the way to either improve upon them or to highlight any feasibility concerns without pushing to close the deal. This, and the quotation being within our budget made choosing Omni Design a lot easier! After finalising, Jeff combined all our ideas and more into 3D renders and the renovations began! Throughout the renovation process, Jeff kept us in the loop on what was up next, which was very useful in tracking the progress of the project, and always checked with us before making any unforeseen changes. For changes or additions which were initiated by us, Jeff accommodated these accordingly. Although there were some expected delays during the CNY period, Jeff and his team got back to work as soon as they could after the break to continue with the works and complete the project within our preferred timeline for shifting in.We were very happy with the final look of our place, the workmanship and the quality of the materials used. The attention to detail pleasantly surprised us too! Beyond the final product, we would also like to thank Jeff for keeping the renovation within our budget and making our renovation journey a pleasant one and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to engage a renovation ID for their place.read more
Jessie Lee
Jessie Lee
2020-04-01T05:10:55+0000
I would like to thank you Mr Lucas Liew for the renovation. He is a very friendly , polite and easy to work with. He... was able to provide practical solutions to our requirements. He helped us from the start to finish. Service is excellent.read more
Agnes Pang
Agnes Pang
2020-03-21T09:49:19+0000
look for a few ID and have decided to use omni design in the end. We get to know Omni by Renopedia. They are able to do... within my budget. And i would like to recommend Macus Sam our ID for his up there service. He gave us alot of advise and also listen to our needs and he is nt pushy type. he understands our needs and gave us alot solution. Highly recommend!!read more
QianHui D. Elena
QianHui D. Elena
2020-03-15T16:18:47+0000
Omni Design was the 3rd ID we went for consultation on our new BTO 5-room flat. Eric was the ID who assisted us and we... decided on Omni because as first-time house owners, we were not sure what to expect and of all the IDs that we have visited, Eric was the only one who gave us advice on the practicality of the design we had in mind. The other IDs we visited focused alot on the design and adding more "things" to our ideas but Eric's suggestions comprise of both practicality and design, including how sustainable and convenient certain designs would be for the long future. The price quoted was very reasonable (kept within our budget) and I was pleasantly surprised at the workmanship of the carpentry. There might be cheaper alternatives out there but I would rather pay more for quality since it will be the house that we will be living in for at least the next 10 years. There might also be better quality or workmanship out there but considering the price that we have paid, it is definitely competitive. Furthermore, Eric's service was great as he was always contactable whenever we needed him, be it late at night or on the weekends. During the renovation works, there are a couple of minor hiccups (I believe this is common!) including delay in touch-ups (due to CNY and COVID-19) but Eric did not shirk any responsibility and is still as helpful and prompt throughout the entire process. Eric even made several trips down to my office at CBD when it was inconvenient for me to pop by theirs during weekdays. We also had difficulties in finding the lights for our house that's to our liking and Eric took the effort to purchase them for us through his contacts, matching them to the concept of our house. This has helped us save alot of time and effort going shopping for lights for different parts of our house. Overall, we recommend Omni and Eric to any house owners who wish to receive good service and genuine, practical advice for their home renovation. We are pleased with how our house turns out to be!read more
Fatimah Eva
Fatimah Eva
2020-03-12T03:09:14+0000
A big thank you to Mr. Lucas liew for the timely coordination and efficiency to our queries when we have doubts in the... duration of the Reno process. he did his best to resolve it..❤read more
Florence Sum
Florence Sum
2020-03-08T14:46:00+0000
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Stephen for assisting us in the renovation. He is fantastic and it's a... pleasure to work with him. Response time is fast and service is excellent. Would highly recommend!read more
Azhari Isnin
Azhari Isnin
2020-02-19T10:36:49+0000
We engaged Dennis Ang from Omni Interior Design through a friend. He was a reliable person who listen to our needs and... gave good suggestion.He progressively checked the reno process and ensure it is within timeline. After reno, he gave us the time to check on any defect and he handled it immediately without delay.I would recommend Dennis Ang should you wish to engage Omni Interior Design.read more
Muhammad Syahmi
Muhammad Syahmi
2020-02-11T09:59:40+0000
We engaged Qanvast to assist with looking for designers for our 20 year old resale flat. After going for 4 meetings... with various designers and asking for quotes, we decided on Omni Design due to the initial cost and service.Throughout our process, Danson was forthcoming and approachable. He supported with ideas that aren't too ambitious knowing our budget and was adamant to find for us a better, reliable yet cheaper alternatives where possible. We were able impressed by his patience and flexibility, especially when catering to our design choices and last minute changes. During the renovation, everything went smoothly at first. However, we any resale flat, things are bound to surface even with initial checks. With every issue, Danson continued to be honest and with us and laid out all options in terms of repair and alternative costs. Understandably, we sometimes became difficult to work with but he never faltered and tried his best to support us. Once the house was completed and we were to slowly move things in while awaiting the final touches, we realised that the job done had been to our satisfaction and that despite the process being ahead of schedule (by 3 weeks), everything was in order and to our liking.Most importantly, he continued to offer after sale services and support and we can't thank him enough for persisting with us. We are satisfied enough with the services that we have since recommended others to Omni Design. Thank you again for everything Danson, and to the wonderful team from Omni. Cheers!read more
Peri Muthusamy
Peri Muthusamy
2020-01-23T08:26:17+0000
Mr Stephen Yap was recommended by Mr Vellaisamy my brother in law, Stephen's commitment is good and his leadership,... consistent, Adaptability, Integrity and respect all I like it. He renovated my toilet and I'm satisfied with their services. Thank you very much. Will recommend to othersread more
Matthias Wang
Matthias Wang
2020-01-17T01:04:52+0000
Engaged Lucas for our house. He has hhelodd/guided us every step of the way. Quick to reply and solve whatever last min... requests that we have! 5/5!read more
Tang Hon Wei
Tang Hon Wei
2020-01-11T06:23:58+0000
We engaged Ling from Omni Interior Design in Aug 2019 and he has been nothing but fantastic! He worked on our timeline... and budget, and was prompt in giving us update and status of our renovation works. He listened well and worked towards our dream house design. Moreover, Ling suggested to us several practical ideas for our renovation and we are loving it right now. Awesome job done by Ling and his team, and we strongly recommend them!read more
Amir Ali
Amir Ali
2020-01-06T00:43:48+0000
We engage Lucas by recommendations from a few of my wife's friends. Total up to date we have done 3 projects. He will... really take care of the renovation project like his own house. He plan everything well and meeting the schedule which is important as both my wife and I are working. Quality, trustworthy and dedicated. Thanks Lucas.read more
Eryani Yusof
Eryani Yusof
2019-12-21T17:33:06+0000
We engaged Ling and he did a great job with renovating our 5-room resale unit. Quotation was reasonable compared to... other companies we consulted. Ling was very helpful throughout, fulfilled each of our request yet managed to work within our budget. Every cost was properly conveyed. He provided us some good advise on things we may not have thought of, which shows his vast experience and expertise. We had a pretty tight time frame however Ling delivered as promised allowing us to move in on time. Overall, we are very pleased with the good service and happy with the outcome of the reno work done. Will not hesitate to recommend Omni Design to our family & friends.read more
Adelyne Ang
Adelyne Ang
2019-12-17T11:06:30+0000
Was introduce to Mr Ling by a colleague for my place. He was very patient in listening to what i wanted. More... importantly price was reasonable. He give suggestion and was very prompt with replies. The entire process was proactive and smooth. Thank you Mr Ling☺️read more
Shu Min
Shu Min
2019-11-20T11:16:56+0000
My boyfriend and i were looking for an ID for our 3rm resale flat and we found Omni on Qanvast. Eric was assigned to... us. As first time flat owners doing renovation, we were really clueless and inexperienced. Eric was kind, patient and understanding to us, always offering valuable insights and great alternatives when we have crazy ideas just so we can fit our budget. We are really appreciative of this whole journey with Eric and are pleased with the final product. Our home received lots of praise from friends and family too! Big Thank you to Eric and Omni!read more
Chen Winter
Chen Winter
2019-11-08T19:13:17+0000
Interior Design Ideas
Julie Tan
Julie Tan
2019-11-01T04:13:12+0000
My family & I would like to extend our sincere big thanks to Eric Ho of Omni Design Pte Ltd. Eric has an keen eye for... details & he is able to execute our ideas to suit our likings perfectly. He is meticulous & has very great patience to accomodate our many different requests. Eric ensured my family in delivering a beautiful home when we first met up for the reno discussion. Today I am a proud owner of my dream home & my family & friends are so impressed by the chic awesome design which Eric has kept to his promise. I would highly recommend Eric to anyone out there for his excellent services, the end result is simply breathtaking ! *Value for money, excellent services rendered by Eric & his team workers, good workmanship & refined quality, very satisfactory result! *read more
Sia Cheng Hau Albert
Sia Cheng Hau Albert
2019-10-24T12:25:39+0000
first of all thanks Omni design, Stephen and his team for the wonderful design for my new house.. Stephen is a very... responsible person who will settle all your problem as fast as possible.. he will also listen to my needs and give me all possible ideas and solutions.. i will highly recommend Omni design to all of you out there if you guys are thinking of renovating your house... just look for Stephen.. for those who wanna see what kind of design that Stephen did for my house.. I will share some photo of my new house which is 80-90 percent done..read more
Armie Aguirre Puno
Armie Aguirre Puno
2019-10-18T13:22:37+0000
We highly recommend Omni Design particularly our ID - Dennis Ang.He was able to meet our tight deadline and... expectations without compromising the work. We are happy and impress with the outcome of the home renovation.He helped us in every aspect of renovation since this is our first time and had no much idea. Dennis is resourceful and meticulous. He is an extra miler and attentive to our needs and requests.read more
Azan Azilah
Azan Azilah
2019-09-27T16:10:23+0000
I just bought a resale flat and i was very impressed by the knowledge and experience that Mr Lucas Liew had. He is very... accomodating and he will guide you in every other way. A friendly and understanding ID whom understands your needs. Thank you lucas for the work that you did for my house. I have recommended 3 of my friends to look for lucas and many more will sson come.read more
EedaHusin Mamat
EedaHusin Mamat
2019-09-26T06:03:53+0000
Had them revamped my whole kitchen and toilet. Did wonderful job and all done on time. Some issue here and there but... our ID Mr Lucas Liew able to settle it almost within short period. He is very accomodating. The outcomes is the same as what we have discussed. Thank you Omni Interior Design. Happy to reccomend you to my friends and families.read more
Aishroy Aishroy
Aishroy Aishroy
2019-09-25T04:15:19+0000
i would like to say a big thank you to eric and danson’s team for their remarkable job done to our house.. though there... was a lil misunderstanding, ur team was patient enough to attend to our needs of the house.. two thumbs up 👍 👍.. uve turn our house a greater home to live in.. really really good job done!😊 highly recommendedread more
Snow Ying
Snow Ying
2019-09-19T09:46:26+0000
Highly recommend Marcus from Omni Design. He patiently listened to what we had in mind and advised us on the... practicality and proposed better ideas from there. We are happy with the work done. Thank you.read more
Lim Yu Song
Lim Yu Song
2019-08-28T17:12:57+0000
Referred via a third party renovation platform, I found Omni Design and engaged designer Ling H.B.I must say that... Ling has been very helpful and engaging from our first meet-up, all the way til completion and even post-handover service.The reason why I chose Ling to begin with is due to his amazing experience. With just a single look at the floor plan, Ling was able to identify areas that required work, and subsequently make conclusive adjustments with just a single visit to my home. Not to mention all the fantastic design insights he can throw your way.While I was sourcing around for quotations, the first proposal that Ling provided me was the most detailed. Unlike several other Interior Designers who consistently told me that they need to check on several matters, be it due to uncertainty of HDB ruling and/or feasibility of what you want, Ling will be able to give you an answer on the spot and I think that confidence you get from him is immeasurable. During the renovation, Ling was readily available and quick to act on tasks that you highlight to him. I believe his diligence is how Ling is able to keep to his timely delivery. He is also not afraid to throw in some ideas of his own, adding his personal touches to your home that can really make a huge difference; from good to great.Overall, I am most pleased to have engaged Ling from Omni Design. They have provided me with a cozy home that I am constantly reluctant to get out of. 😅Thank you Lingread more
Wei Yuan Tang
Wei Yuan Tang
2019-07-25T08:59:55+0000
Glad to have Eric as appointed designer. Brilliant ideas and tips given by him are great ! And appreciate his... understanding even after renovation proposal had to be revised few times. Simple jobs without exceeded my budget are being done within time frame promised.read more
Liaw John
Liaw John
2019-07-02T14:12:19+0000
I had my home renovated by Eric Ho. He is knowledgeable and offered practical suggestions, whilst taking my preferences... and requirements into consideration. He was patient in pointing out the pros and cons in making certain choices. Changes were accommodated even at short notice. Most importantIy, the work was finished on time and the whole project was done within our Budget. I am really glad to have chosen Omni Design and would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a responsible, reliable and professional ID.From John Liawread more
Guo LuQian
Guo LuQian
2019-06-26T06:51:23+0000
I met with ID Tiffany and sign the contract within 5 days while she provides ideals to me as much as possible.The... pricing was very reasonable and ID was very patient and a pleasure to work with.Throughout the meetups and renovation, Tiffany never fails to reply promptly and keep to schedule.Even for the follow up work, she also can resolve the issue promptly.This is a great renovation experience.Therefore we so highly recommend Tiffany as your ID.Thanks for all your help.😀😄😁read more
Ho Hui May
Ho Hui May
2019-06-04T03:18:34+0000
I'm glad I chosed Omni for my recent home renovation. Great service, reliable, fuss-free, excellent communication,... everything was completed on time. They also had the lowest quote! Gabriel the ID would clearly explain if an item is to incur additional cost and get my approval before proceeding. Very importantly, he had a "can-do", positive attitude which made the renovation process a breeze! Thank you for a wonderful job Gabriel and Ling!read more
Linus Hoon
Linus Hoon
2019-05-24T02:21:55+0000
We went through several rounds of "interviews" with IDs and decided to engaged Gabriel (Omni Design) as he offered the... best pricing and also because we felt he could deliver what we wanted for our home. Gabriel is proactive in ensuring everything runs smoothly, even though nothing is perfect, he is able to do service recovery by being on site even on his off days. We highly recommend his services. Cheers!read more
Feona Yong
Feona Yong
2019-05-13T22:55:17+0000
Ling and Joelyn had been very helpful and flexible. they are able to listen, advice and understand our need in... renovating our new home. they are also very professional in getting things done and delivering promise. it was supposed to be a highly stress period as I am heavily pregnant when I engage their service. With their dedication and constant updating me on the progress, I am able to rest during confinement period with ease of mind. highly recommended for those owner seeking hassle free renovation experience (recommended to few friends and all are happy customers). Thanks Ling and Joelyn!read more
Bryant Tan's
Bryant Tan's
2019-04-20T09:39:31+0000
I asked for few ID before Omni. And I finally choose Omni Desing. I engaged MR LING for our new house renovation.... Because he giving me the feel of trust and responsible. MR LING, Always try to have his best deal for the customers, patiently listen ur requirement , give good suggestions and accommodated to our last min changes. Just want to extend my thank to MR LING! Our renovation work went very smoothly and on time.We are very happy and thankful to MR LING for giving us our dream home. I would definitely recommend to MR LING to my friends and family’s. Highly recommend! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻read more
Tinesh Siv
Tinesh Siv
2019-04-06T09:28:48+0000
After having a bad experience with the 1st ID that we engaged, we were very cautious about choosing our next ID. We... wanted to be cautious, so after reading countless ID reviews we came across omni design and in particular about Ling! We couldnt believe that one particular ID could get so many good reviews, But after our 1st meet up, we knew the reason why many had recommended him.He was very easy going and knew exactly what we wanted for our house. Within a week he gave us our house design and best of all, it was within our affordable range (which we had discussed earlier). Our renovation works went very smoothly and he even accomodated to our last min changes. He also made sure to update us consistently on the works that were being done. We are very happy and thankful to Ling for giving us our dream home and for being very patient with all our requests! Definitely will recommend him to friends and colleagues!! Totally trustworthy, reliable and reasonable!read more
Shuli Ma
Shuli Ma
2019-03-25T08:21:31+0000
We engaged Mr. Ling for our new house renovation, it's a pleasant experience, Ling is very helpful,responsible, he... understand what we want and offers very useful suggestions. The whole renovation process goes smoothly, no extra charge, everything done before deadline, and the price is reasonable.We are very satisfied with our new house. Thank you Ling. Will recommend MR. LING to my friendsread more
Cli Shic
Cli Shic
2018-11-21T14:21:25+0000
I chose Omni Interior Design for their competitive price and good quality of materials used. My ID Epin has been... meticulous and made sure every detail was followed through. I am very happy with the design of my new home!read more
Ashley Wong
Ashley Wong
2018-10-11T10:12:45+0000
After comparing a few ID companies, we decided to appoint Omni Design to handle our office renovation project as we... felt comfortable with the Epin Jau (ID in charged of our project). Not only did she understand the theme and style we wanted (we are a digital advertising company so our office had to look the part), she went the extra mile to find out the essential information from the building MCST and most importantly kept within our budget. All these were her initiatives even before the contract was signed and also the reason she won us over.We had a tight budget and timeline but Epin was always ready to accommodate, recommend, advise and did not once up-sell any unnecessary items. She handled our questions promptly and also constantly reminded us to get our part done so that we can complete the renovation on time. Now that our office renovation is fully completed, Epin is still very much a phone call away which says a lot about their after sales service.It is important to find a company/ID that you can trust, does not overcharge or ignore you once the deal is closed. We highly recommend Omni Design and of course, Epin!read more
Olga Chichvarina
Olga Chichvarina
2018-07-05T15:30:57+0000
We engaged the services of Omni Design (Ling and Tiffany) via Qanvast, after speaking to a few IDs. The impression we... got after speaking to them was that they could deliver what we envisioned in a cost-effective manner. And this was ultimately proven correct. Another factor that homeowners are usually very concerned with is responsiveness. Ling certainly met or even exceeded our expectations in this regard. He was patient, kept us constantly updated, and followed up in timely fashion whenever issues arose. As mentioned by other reviewers, Ling also provided us with free post-handover service. Needless to say, it's thumbs-up to Omni Design!read more
Wei Lyn Seah
Wei Lyn Seah
2018-03-30T05:52:25+0000
Found Omni Design through Qanvast and after meeting up with Ling twice, we decided to go with him. Price was... reasonable. He was very patient in listening to what we require and he offered good suggestions that were balanced between practicality and aesthetics. He kept us updated throughout the entire process and was proactive in identifying and rectifying any defects. Workmanship is also good. As earlier mentioned by other reviewers, Ling was also helpful in offering to touch up the walls if they get damaged during moving in. 👍read more
Van Guard
Van Guard
2018-03-21T08:04:57+0000
Zhang Endong
Zhang Endong
2018-01-22T07:40:42+0000
Engaged Mr. Ling H.B. for the reno of my new home. Referred by a friend, and after the project I totally could tell why... they are popular among our friends and colleagues: reasonable pricing, always try to have the best deal for the customers, patiently listen to your requirements and give good suggestions, on-time delivery... Ling also offered free touch-up after we messed up some parts after the home was handed over to us. I had a few renovation experiences before and have engaged some designers/contractors, and I say Omni is the best so far. Highly recommend!read more
J Chase Phang
J Chase Phang
2017-11-29T16:01:46+0000
Great after sales service even when full payment was paid and months after the Reno. Would recommend it.
Liping Tan
Liping Tan
2017-10-01T13:05:15+0000
Just want to extend my thanks to Jeremy and Tiffany for helping me to achieve my "practical" home with a tight budget.... It was really great have met them event thought my case was previously handled by another lady who had left before I have gotten my key.Highly recommended ID company. Will recommend to anyone.read more
Adeline Seow
Adeline Seow
2017-09-17T11:31:28+0000
We actually set a date line for our renovation works but they were able to work with it and completed on the... renovation. After moving in for about 9 months now, the condition of our house is still okay, and this goes to show the good workmanship and high quality of materials used in the renovation works. Furthermore, we are truly happy with the design aspect. I would say that Omni Design was rather omniscient when it came to the needs of the customers.The price, quality of work and pleasant experience with the staff was something that I was grateful for. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Their service have all been satisfactory and they always made sure that whatever arrangements made were convenient for us! Thank you jeremyread more
Abdul Salam Bin Mahmud
Abdul Salam Bin Mahmud
2017-09-13T13:36:51+0000
We actually set a pretty tight deadline for our renovation works but they were able to work with it and completed most... of the works that we had agreed on. After moving in for about 8 months now, the condition of our house is still okay, and this goes to show the good workmanship and high quality of materials used in the renovation works. Furthermore, we are truly happy with the design aspect.True to their name, i would say that Omni Design was rather omniscient when it came to the needs of the customers.The price, quality of work and pleasant experience with the staff was something that I was grateful for. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. The entire process from negotiation of the price to the post-renovation service have all been satisfactory and they always made sure that whatever arrangements made were convenient for us!read more
Peter Yu
Peter Yu
2017-09-13T04:25:05+0000
I asked three ID before Omni. I finally chose Omni Design because of the price is reasonable. The truth is my decision... is right. They are not just gave me the best solution on the renovation, but also help me using minimal budget to achieve my renovation target. They do help me a lot. Thanks for the Omni and Jeremy.read more
Zhu Yudi
Zhu Yudi
2017-09-13T03:40:41+0000
Tang JS
Tang JS
2017-09-12T23:46:55+0000
Edward Isaac Gunalan
Edward Isaac Gunalan
2017-09-12T13:23:33+0000
From start to finish, Jeremy never failed to meet and even exceed our expectations. He and his team were attentive to... our needs and were open to our crazy (sometimes last-minute) suggestions... We were really happy to find someone whose style matched ours - a good mix of laid-back and on the ball.Last but not least, the very 1st reason we picked OMNI, was their VERY attractive price :)All in all, we had a great experience working with Jeremy and his team, and we'd gladly recommend OMNI to those of you who want to see your ideas take shape at a reasonable price.read more
Chen Weiwei
Chen Weiwei
2017-09-12T09:16:21+0000
Linlin Ji
Linlin Ji
2017-09-12T08:42:08+0000
Omni design is very responsible. The company can follow your idea,and make good plan for you. omni design makes my... condo nice,and Omni design's price is good.And the design is also nice,I like it.read more
Seven Zheng
Seven Zheng
2016-09-11T10:16:14+0000
Stanley Teo
Stanley Teo
2016-07-31T13:51:47+0000
Jia Ma
Jia Ma
2016-06-15T03:05:08+0000
Tomasadel Karas
Tomasadel Karas
2016-06-13T11:25:33+0000
Romakrkr Roma de Ana
Romakrkr Roma de Ana
2016-06-13T08:01:16+0000
انت حبيبي وبس
Peng Weetp
Peng Weetp
2016-05-22T17:02:19+0000
Next Reviews

Compare listings

Compare
×